New Newspaper! And “I’m Santa!”

29 12 2007

There is a speacil christmas newspaper!Here is what is inside it!

The featured game is Pizzatron 3000!izza.jpgAlso they have Jokes and riddles in it like normal.They also have the announcment of the coins for change donuation!coinsforchangesresults.jpg

39.4% Went to kids health

33.0% Went to Environment

27.6% went to kids around the world.

A total of 2 billon coins were donated!Wow!

Also they have a new years eve celbration coming up.Its probably fireworks.

fireworks.jpg

And here are the events coming up!

nestufff.jpg

Also the coins for change page on the club penguin home page has been updated!

And I added all the missons on the cheats page and there is more holiday funny pictures!

Waddle on!~Fosters1537

___________

I’M SANTA!

HO HO HO KIDS!

Yellow Crown was Santa at Snow Flake! it was really cool! Check these pictures out!

screenhunter_043.gif I was alone at the cove… but then…

screenhunter_051.gif… guests came1 It was FUN! But…

screenhunter_053.gifscreenhunter_054.gif

… more visitors came! I was like Chewitt or paintboy, etc.!

screenhunter_058.gifI was bored and so I made a reindeer meeting…

I made new friends, buddies but… it was boring again so I went to the iceberg.

screenhunter_049.gifI told them that I’m going there so…

it was boring again!

 Then I went to the Ski Village… and told them about the Christmas Scarfs and so…

photos-181.gif… it was AWESOME!

 photos-189.gifBut my computer was going so mad!

 photos-184.gifBut I didn’t care…

 photos-190.gif… because I saw some superstars like: Tik, Videogamer7, and more!

But then it was time to leave.  😀 I ENJOYED  MYSELF!

 

 

 

 

Actions

Information

12 responses

29 12 2007
fosters1537

Cool!

29 12 2007
fosters1537

Also I wonder why perpear is not posting?

30 12 2007
Wolfie

Thank-You Yellow Crown For Making It Your The BEST!!!, I did promise You a reward and Im giving you 2 reward; Be Your Buddy With All My Penguins and Im Letting You Be The Designer On My New Site about DragonPlay.us ; FamousDragons.piczo.com , thats the new site and I want you to be the designer!!! if you accept come on: FamousDragons.piczo.com and leave a comment saying you accept!!!

ps also can you give me 3 links of those Monkeys standing up and looking like a penguin when you open up its Player Card I want 3 colors:

Orange
Blue
Green

-Please Don’t Make Them Look Blurry Also When Your Done With Them Please Put them on My Site; FamousPenguins-Cp.piczo.com.

pss If You Want I could Work On Your Blog With You My Blog Email Is: ridaalazmah@hotmail.com .

31 12 2007
Wolfie (Plz Read)

also can you give me 3 links of those Monkeys standing up and looking like a penguin when you open up its Player Card I want 3 colors:

Orange
Blue
Green

-Please Don’t Make Them Look Blurry Also When Your Done With Them Please Put them on My Site; FamousPenguins-Cp.piczo.com.

( dont forget!)

1 01 2008
Fastrani

hi im the owner of MonkeyKingdom and i see that u were making designs for our site and i liked them very much and we would like another picture of that sign and make the colors different any colors u want and the original one.

2 01 2008
Wolfie (fastrani is not the owner of MK)

thats not the owner of monkey kingdom thats the poser who stole my idea he’s making Bear Forest or some crappy name like that then when he found out my idea BAM! he stole it please don’t litesten to him and don’t give him our designs he’s a poser and some lying piece of crap! so please don’t listen to him please help me get rid of him! he’s been always trying to steal my ideas he’s not the owner of anything he’s only 10 years old im 13! so don’t listen to him please.

2 01 2008
fosters1537

Thanks so much for doing those banners! 😀

3 01 2008
Wolfie

sorry yellow crown me and fastrani are the owners but we had a fight so please make the banner he wanted but give it to me.

3 01 2008
Wolfie (please read its really Important!)

Hey Yellow Crown We Really Need This For Monkey Kingdom (MK):

can you give me 3 links of those Monkeys standing up and looking like a penguin when you open up its Player Card I want 3 colors:

Orange
Blue
Green

-Please Don’t Make Them Look Blurry Also When Your Done With Them Please Put them on My Site; FamousPenguins-Cp.piczo.com.

( dont forget!)

I really need it in exactly 26 hours so can you hurry up and make it and post the links for them at:

FamousPenguins-Cp.piczo.com

CyA!!!

4 01 2008
Wolfie (u messed up!)

hey yellow Crown I didn’t need a new banner I just need monkeys standing up and looking at the screen kinda;

can you give me 3 links of those Monkeys standing up and looking like a penguin when you open up its Player Card I want 3 colors:

Orange
Blue
Green

-Please Don’t Make Them Look Blurry Also When Your Done With Them Please Put them on My Site; FamousPenguins-Cp.piczo.com.

I really need it in exactly 18 hours so can you hurry up and make it and post the links for them at:

FamousPenguins-Cp.piczo.com

CyA!!!

ps also Fastrani does not own MK i just fired him for posing and hacking on cp so please don’t listen to him anymore!

pss also we need 1 thing for famous design; We need a banner with cool text saying Famous Dragons with 2 cartoon dragons standing on each side 1 color: Orange; the other color lime green. (since your the designer you only have 50 hours to finish it………..)

5 01 2008
spurs1996com notloggedin

Well done on getting 4,000 hits! I am your 4000th viewer!

6 01 2008
Wolfie

we also need an orange and green one!

Leave a Reply

