Suprise party is westrn theme!

24 11 2007

Hello this is fosters1537 and i will be posting today.There is 3 free items and there is a brand new pin!

plaza.jpgThe bandanas are at the plaza

needlepin.jpgThe new pin is at the cove on top of a hay stack.

There is also a free background at the forest on a cactus!

dock.jpgAlso there is a background at the dock on a cactus!

newspaper.jpgAlso on thursday there was a new newspaper! waddle on!~ fosters1537~fosters1537.wordpress.com

Actions

Information

8 responses

24 11 2007
fosters1537

I posted it yellow crown

24 11 2007
malvis

πŸ˜€ ! I dont really like the party! But the items are OK but there not that good! Take a look at my website its quite cool! http://malvis.wordpress.com/

Cheers GG Malvis

24 11 2007
Yellow Crown

oh, thkx! πŸ˜€

24 11 2007
fosters1537

Also please check out my holiday funny pics!

25 11 2007
malvis

Yellowcrown could you maybe comment on my blog and just say what you think of my blog? you can raty my site on the page “Rate Malvis Bresleys Website!” Its one of my new pages πŸ™‚
and btw im still looking for people for my birthday party! In club penguin πŸ™‚ If you would have time could you maybe come? Thanks

Cheers GG Malvis

25 11 2007
Graser 10

Hi,
I love the surprise party! Also, could you add my site to your blogroll? If you could, that would be great! It’s http://graser10.wordpress.com

~*~Graser 10~*~
The goofy goober! :mrgreen:
Cool site! I’ll add you later.

25 11 2007
perpear (not logged in)

Why isn’t anybody coming to my blog anymore? 😦
Nobody’s listening to me also.:(
Yellow Crown: I do come to your blog… everyday!

25 11 2007

Leave a Reply

