Party Sneak Peek!

23 08 2007

The Dock Sneak Peek!

Wooho! I ahve just added this Sneak Peek about the Camping Party in Club Penguin/ Camp Penguyin! It’s look like it’s in the Dock, doesn’t it? Anyway, I was planning a party because my penguin is going to be 1 year old! And I’m telling you that: It was a year of fun! I think I’ll never leave Club penguin! (hope not!) And this blog will have a blaZt because of my birthday! Check it out soon!

Hope you’ll like Camping!

Yellow Crown 😛

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

